EMS Staff

DOC’S CORNER

Hello and welcome to our website. We appreciate your interest in our EMS System and want you to feel free to contact any of our EMS staff for further information or assistance.

We are proud to announce that our recent CoAEMSP site survey went exceptionally well and we passed with flying colors.  Thank you to all who participated in this venture – we could not have done it without you!  We look forward to continued success with our paramedic program.

I would like to wish everyone a happy, healthy, and prosperous 2019.  Keep up the hard work and know how much we appreciate what you do in the field before patients arrive to the Emergency Department.  Please remember – the treatments we provide patients with in the ED would not be as effective if we did not have a strong foundation that begins in the field.

A thought from Albert Einstein –

“Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow.”

Stay warm and be safe out there!

Later,

Dr. Sean “Atch” Atchison, D.O.

EMS SYSTEM STAFF

Dr. Sean Atchison, D.O.
EMS System Medical Director
815-705-7189
satchison@morrishospital.org

Robin Stortz
EMS System Manager
815-705-7189
rstortz@morrishospital.org

Ed Ludwig
Education Program Coordinator
815-705-7180
eludwig@morrishospital.org

Stephanie Ressler
EMS Instructor
815-705-7891
sressler@morrishospital.org

Stephanie Brewer
EMS System Coordinator
815-705-7179
sbrewer@morrishospital.org

Joanna Mueller
EMS/Safety Assistant
815-705-7602
jmueller@morrishospital.org

LOCATION & PHONE

Morris Hospital EMS System Office

725 School St., Morris IL 60450

Phone: 815-705-7179

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email