Board of Directors

Morris Hospital is governed by an 12-member, volunteer board of directors. Board members are community members who live in the Morris Hospital service area and are committed to the ongoing delivery of local quality healthcare.  They are nominated to the board by board members.

Morris Hospital Board of Directors:

Barry Narvick, Chair
Owner, Narvick Brothers

Brian Angwin, Vice Chair
Retired Site Manager, LyondellBasell

Noreen Dollinger, Secretary
Owner, Dollinger Family Farm

Dave Bzdill, Treasurer
Attorney, Hynds Rooks Yohnka & Bzdill

Rodney Engstrom, Immediate Past Chair
Retired Superintendent, Seneca High School District 160

Tami Hansen
Owner, Corporate Secretary/Treasurer, Office Manager,
D Construction

Janis Hedenschoug
Retired Outage Scheduler, Exelon Nuclear

Dr. Daniel Jurak

Kevin Olson
President & CEO, Grundy Bank

Dr. Peter Roumeliotis

Dr. Kevin Webster

Dr. Michael Jachec
Medical Staff President

Print Friendly, PDF & Email